Fort Queenscliff Heritage Association Incorporated Committee Members, Australian Army History Unit Museum Management Team, Friends of the Fort Volunteers and Tour Guides.

Australian Army History Unit

Manager:   Major Martin Gowling

Asst. Manager:  Captain Shane Sollars

Curator:     Sergeant Helen Janner

Warrant Officer Class Two Robert Schreurs 

Bombardier Mark Lewry






Fort Queenscliff Heritage Association Incorporated

Patron:      Lieutenant Colonel Bryan Hughes (Retired)

President: Lt.Col David Millie (Retd)

Vice President:  Lt.Col Graeme Smith (Retd)

Secretary:  Mr. Evan Donohue

Treasurer:  Major Robert Charles OAM RFD (Retd)


Major Donald Gerling RFD (Retd)

Administration Officer:  Ms. Liz Fountain



Mr Keith Quinton

Mrs Jenny McGregor

Mr John Hollingsworth

Mrs Siranne Hose-Gordon

Ms Nola Mason


Tour Guides

Mr Paul Kenny

Ms Vivienne Lewis

Mr Steve Howell

Mrs Mary Rozpara

Ms Margaret Salmen

Ms Meryl Hodgson

Send suggestions, questions or comments to